Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The "N"uts

Garth Hamilton has been so kind as to host a mailing list for those
of us that are crazy enough to model in this small corner of this small
scale. Since what we do is sometimes difficult, and those that
choose to do this are so few and far between, I have compiled this
list of who we are, where we are, and what we are good at.

JOIN HERE

This list is compiled from responses on list that I understood as consent to post.
Anyone listed here against their will, please contact me and your name will be immediately removed.

Roy Kraft,
Computer Know-How
rkr@saw.m.uunet.de

Chris Mears, Mechanical Design, Prototype Research
(who is a hobby dealer also offering assistance with "anything on the market")
cmears@hc.itas.net

Ken Guthrie, Atlanta, Georgia
Casting Plastics Made Easy
ckdesigns@mailcity.com

Keith Walker, Olde City, Philadelphia
Photo Etching Methods for Track and Turnout Laying
walker_keith@email.msn.com

Mark Fielder, West London England
"Might Make Bits and Pieces"
http://www.fielder-rowe.freeserve.co.uk/index.html
markfielder@classic.msn.com

Tom Reid,
Layout Design (CD w/CadRail) Member NMRA SIG
treid@primenet.com

Steve Boyd,
Electrical/Mechanical Advice
Blstere@ra.rockwell.com

Arien Molyneaux,
Track Layout Concepts
molyneau@sentex.net

Brian Dunn,
Reference Material, MR and MRC to 1955, all Narrow Gauge & Shortline Gazettes and Railroad Modeller;
Railscan to track Articles, AutoCad 14 w/Cad Overlay & Scanner, Electronic Engineer,
bdunn@silcom.com

Royston (Roy) Stevens, Salt Lake City Utah
Electrical Problems
You're looking at it
RoystonS@weider.com or
prospector@inet-1.com

Jim LaBaugh,
Module Construction
jlabaugh@erols.com

Garth Hamilton, Fonthill Canada, between lakes Erie and Ontario
Locomotive, Track, Kit Building
garthah@computan.on.ca

Bill Rutherford,
Detailing and Weathering
worj@erols.com

Scott Thieben,
Prototype Information, incl. Mining Industry
sthieben@iastate.edu

Ted Brandon,
Expanding on Contents of new Nn3 Manual
tedbrandon@aol.com

Steve Simpson, Jeffersonville, Indiana
railtool@aol.com

Jerry Brush, Wauchula, Florida
jabrush@strato.net

Evan Hillman, Logan Utah
hillman@pcu.net

David T. Vickers, Saratoga Springs, Utah
dvickers@dps.state.ut.us

Jacqui Dennison, Astcote, one hour north of London, England
backshop@skynet.co.uk

Marc Starmans, Soest, in the Netherlands
nstars@hacom.nl

Eric Bracher, near San Jose, Calif
Eabracher@aol.com

Roger Otto, Littleton, Colorado
mionerr@yahoo.com

Mark Salvaterra, Marina del Rey, CA (soon Culver City)
mc2film@soca.com

Toc36, Annandale, VA
Toc36@aol.com

Scott Squires, Novato, California 
squires@linkline.com

Marc Myers, Garland Texas
http://hometown.aol.com/mmyers19/nn3.html
MMyers19@aol.com

Tom Knapp, San Francisco California
tknapp@bechtel.com

Roberto Lombardi, Berkeley, California
primofiore@earthlink.net

Christopher Rehm, Rogers Arkansas
crehm@comp.uark.edu

Philippe Schyns, Leiden, The Netherlands
pschyns@nalco.com

Mark Wilson, Apple Valley Minnesota (southern burb of Mpls St. Paul)
Elstad@aol.com

Dave Styles, Dorking, UK
David.Styles@Granherne.com

Gene Tencate Phoenix Arizona
traincross@aol.com

HarmonyTec, Wingate,  North Carolina
HarmonyTec@aol.com

Ben Scaro, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
bscaro@hotmail.com

John Norquist, Central Texas
norquist@n-link.com

Jack Matson, Vancouver Washington
JMatson918@aol.com

 

 Back to Nn3 home page